9.7/10
★★★★★
basato su 2778 recensioni pubblicate

Ultime recensioni positive dei clienti

5/5
★★★★★
Il mio ordine è stato confezionato in una bella scatola regalo e la consegna è stata molto veloce. Sono molto soddisfatto del regalo.
Reviewer icon
Corinne R.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 22/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your comm
5/5
★★★★★
Sono molto soddisfatto della mia esperienza presso Aden.
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 12/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much, Françoise, for your trust in us. We are delighted that
5/5
★★★★★
Serietà e buona assistenza al cliente bell'anello Conforme all'ordine
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 21/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Jean-Michel, we
5/5
★★★★★
Ricevuto rapidamente, ottima qualità!
Reviewer icon
Hadrien L.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 04/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimo servizio, l'anello che ho ordinato è bellissimo, ne sono entusiasta e lo consiglio!
Reviewer icon
Delphine R.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 15/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Delphine, we are delighted that you were satisfied with your order. It is very encouraging to know that you appreciated our service and that you recommended us. We look forward to seeing you soon at Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Il servizio di assistenza è molto attento e reattivo a un piccolo problema. Perfetto
Reviewer icon
Jc A.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 06/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Jc, we are delighted that our customer service responded to you quickly and to your satisfaction. It is important to us that our customer service is always attentive and responsive. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Salve, modello corrispondente alle mie aspettative e corrispondente alle foto sul sito di ADEN. Modello molto bello di fede nuziale per uomo e vedi anche per donna. Molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto.
Reviewer icon
Stephane T.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 20/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much STEPHANE for your positive review and your satisfaction with your purchase from ADEN. We hope you will have many opportunities to enjoy your wedding ring.
5/5
★★★★★
Sito serio e gioiello molto bello
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 02/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Sandrine for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoy our site and our jewelry. We hope you will have the opportunity to make other purchases at Aden.
4/5
★★★★☆
L'anello è ben fatto e mi è piaciuto molto. Mi dispiace che i tempi di consegna siano anormalmente lunghi e che il servizio clienti non sia ancora all'altezza del successo del negozio, ma migliorerà con il tempo.
Reviewer icon
Renaud C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 19/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are glad you liked the quality of the ring. We are sorry for the delay in delivery (delivered on 25/02 instead of 16/02 as announced) and we always try to improve our customer service. For your information, our company has experienced a very high demand for custom-made jewelry, which has had an impact on the manufacturing time, add to that the very high activity of the holiday periods, the deadlines have been significantly extended.

Thank you again for your confidence and see you soon in our store

The Aden team
5/5
★★★★★
Bellissimi gioielli, molto veloce, ottima comunicazione, consiglio +++.
Reviewer icon
Emilia B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 07/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your very positive review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed our jewelry and services. We hope you will have an even more pleasant experience with Aden in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Prodotto molto bello, ricevuto rapidamente
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 01/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Jean-Marie for sharing your review on our site! We appreciate it and are glad you liked the product and received it quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
I gioielli sono di buona qualità, sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto. Lo consiglio.
Reviewer icon
Kristina R.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 25/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you so much for your positive review, Kristina! We are happy to hear that you are happy with your purchase from Aden. We hope you enjoy your new jewelry!
4/5
★★★★☆
L'anello è molto bello e conforme alla foto...
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 17/12/2022 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
We are glad you like your ring and sorry for the extra delay. We do our best to provide a satisfactory customer experience. Thank you for shopping with us!
5/5
★★★★★
Favoloso! Non solo la consegna è stata velocissima, ma le due paia di orecchini che ho acquistato sono bellissime. Li adoro. Ordinerò di nuovo!
Reviewer icon
Anne C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 18/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Anne, we are delighted that you enjoyed your order. We hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
La consegna è andata bene. Il prodotto (un ciondolo con catena) è bellissimo. Grazie mille.
Reviewer icon
Anais D.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 03/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you for your review, Anais. We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase and delivery!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfetto
Reviewer icon
Aurelie B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 27/12/2022 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your review, AURELIE! We are happy that our site has satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Consegna veloce, tutto è davvero OK
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 05/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your positive review, Martine. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with Aden and that your delivery was quick and satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any problems or questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Sono molto soddisfatta del sito, del servizio e dei gioielli che adoro! Grazie Aden, ti raccomando in tutto e per tutto.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne V.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 31/12/2022 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you for your trust and satisfaction, Fabienne! We are happy that you appreciate your jewelry and that you had a positive experience with Aden. We are delighted that you are completely satisfied!
5/5
★★★★★
Prodotto di ottima qualità e consegna veloce. Raccomando
Reviewer icon
Karine L.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 07/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your very positive review Karine! We are delighted that our products and service have satisfied you. We look forward to seeing you in our store.
The Aden team
5/5
★★★★★
Tempi di consegna e qualità dell'anello.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic P.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 17/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you for your feedback, Ludovic. We are happy to see that the quality of the ring and the delivery time are up to your expectations. We thank you for choosing Aden.