9.7/10
★★★★★
basato su 2778 recensioni pubblicate

Ultime recensioni positive dei clienti

5/5
★★★★★
Modello conforme, scadenze rispettate, bella presentazione della confezione regalo
Reviewer icon
Michel J.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 06/04/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Michel for your positive review! We are delighted that the model you ordered met your expectations and that you enjoyed the gift package. We always strive to provide quality service and are happy that it shows.
5/5
★★★★★
Sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto. Sono soddisfatto del mio acquisto.
Reviewer icon
Anais G.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 24/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Anais for trusting us. We are delighted that your purchase has satisfied you!
5/5
★★★★★
Al top, ma con molte squadre di alto livello. Ordinerei sicuramente di nuovo.
Reviewer icon
Vincent T.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 27/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Vincent for your positive review and recommendation. We work hard to provide our customers with the best possible service and are delighted that you were satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
ANELLO DI CORALLO E CIONDOLO A FORMA DI SCARABEO DI CORALLO CON UNA SPLENDIDA FINITURA IN ARGENTO. BRAVO
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 27/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Marie-Christine for your positive review. We are delighted that you like the Coral Ring and the Coral Scarab Pendant so much! We hope to see you soon in our Aden boutique.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfetto come ogni acquisto fatto da Aden. Raccomando
Reviewer icon
Jeannine S.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 21/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you for your loyalty Jeannine! We are very happy that you enjoyed your purchase at Aden, thank you for your confidence and see you soon in our store
5/5
★★★★★
Ottima gioielleria online. Molto serio. Prodotti di buona qualità. Raccomando
Reviewer icon
Pascal R.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 05/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your review, Pascal. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product and service we offer. We are happy to count you among our customers. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon
The Aden team
4/5
★★★★☆
Molto reattivi e professionali, tornerò
Reviewer icon
Angel B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 01/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Grazie Angel, siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di rivederla presto.
5/5
★★★★★
Molto soddisfatto!!!
Reviewer icon
Lydie G.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 25/03/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Lydie! We are delighted that you are satisfied and that you liked the site!
5/5
★★★★★
Consegna veloce e come previsto
Reviewer icon
Joseph B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 26/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Joseph for your comment. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery.
4/5
★★★★☆
Piccolo problema al momento dell'accoglienza, ma gestito molto rapidamente dal servizio di assistenza.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 06/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Alexandre for your review. We are glad that our customer service was able to help you quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
Anello molto bello Servizio post vendita molto professionale e cordiale Lo consiglio
Reviewer icon
Isabel B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 19/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Isabel for your positive review of our site. We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that our customer service department provided you with a positive and friendly experience. We hope you enjoy your ring and recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you again for your feedback and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Soddisfatto del mio ordine.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 16/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much for your review, Isabelle. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order!
5/5
★★★★★
Molto soddisfatto dei miei acquisti
Reviewer icon
Sabina C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 03/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Sabina! We are glad that your experience with us was positive. We hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Buon prodotto, soddisfatto
Reviewer icon
Patrick M.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 23/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Patrick for sharing your review of our product. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and look forward to providing you with an excellent experience with Aden in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Buon prodotto, come da descrizione
Reviewer icon
Samuel W.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 06/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Samuel for your review. We are delighted that the product is as described and that you enjoyed it. We hope you will continue to enjoy Aden's products.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfetto! Conforme all'ordine scelto dal catalogo
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques F.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 21/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much, Jean-Jacques, for your positive review. We are delighted that our site has met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to Aden very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Servizio al top! Comunicazione amichevole e premurosa. Prodotto assolutamente soddisfacente! Grazie!
Reviewer icon
Göran S.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 24/01/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Göran for your positive feedback and for your trust! We are very happy that you liked our product and service. We strive to maintain a good level of quality and support.
5/5
★★★★★
La qualità del prodotto è quella che mi aspettavo. I tempi di consegna sono stati rispettati. Molto soddisfatto. Raccomando questo professionista.
Reviewer icon
Jean D.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 13/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your product and our service. We thank you for your satisfaction and support and hope you will recommend our company to your friends and family.
5/5
★★★★★
Bellissimo anello in oro e rubini ricevuto in tempo.
Reviewer icon
Christelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 25/05/2021 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you very much Christelle, we are delighted that you liked the ring and that you received it in time. We hope you will enjoy wearing it!
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimi contatti commerciali telefonici. Ottimo follow-up e rispetto delle scadenze.
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
Il
a seguito di un acquisto del 05/02/2023 
Recensione tradotta
Risposta di Aden
Il
Thank you Thierry for such a positive review! We are happy that our contacts